Before you cancel you may be able to contact CCBill or SEGPAY if you have forgotten your password, or to have them change your password. Sometimes if you are blocked a new username & password will unblock you. However, if the reason you are blocked is because of sharing of login information you will have to contact us to get unblocked.
I don't know why you would want to do this, But if you must, Come back and see us again real soon.
Click Here To Cancel CCBill Billing.
Click Here To Cancel SEGPAY Billing.
DIDN'T FIND YOUR ANSWER?
Contact us Click here